Image of Simon Kitchen, Owner/Manager
Simon Kitchen - Owner/Manager
0416 473 839
simon.kitchen@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Tony Kitchen, Accounts Manager
Tony Kitchen - Accounts Manager
0418 754 068
tony.kitchen@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Julian Vidgen, Operations Manager
Julian Vidgen - Operations Manager
07 3137 0665
julian.vidgen@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Matt Llamas, IT Technician
Matt Llamas - IT Technician
07 3137 0665
matt.llamas@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of James Daff, IT Technician
James Daff - IT Technician
07 3137 0665
james.daff@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Zach Strauss, Web Developer
Zach Strauss - Web Developer
07 3137 0665
zach.strauss@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Nathan McCallum, Web Developer
Nathan McCallum - Web Developer
07 3137 0665
nathan.mccallum@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Alec Parkes, Web Developer
Alec Parkes - Web Developer
07 3137 0665
alec.parkes@sdltechnology.com.au