Image of Simon Kitchen, Owner/Manager
Simon Kitchen - Founder
0416 473 839
simon.kitchen@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Tony Kitchen, Accounts Manager
Tony Kitchen - Accounts Manager
0418 754 068
tony.kitchen@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Julian Vidgen, Operations Manager
Julian Vidgen - Operations Manager
07 3137 0665
julian.vidgen@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of James Daff, Support Technician
James Daff - Support Technician
07 3137 0665
james.daff@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Tyler Lambert, Support Developer
Tyler Lambert - Support Technician
07 3137 0665
tyler.lambert@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Mitchell Benjamin, Web Developer
Mitchell Benjamin - Web Developer
07 3137 0665
mitchell.benjamin@sdltechnology.com.au
Image of Alec Parkes, Web Developer
Alec Parkes - Web Developer
07 3137 0665
alec.parkes@sdltechnology.com.au